Some government say how many children a family can have in their country. they may control the number of children someone has through taxes it is sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way.

A highly contentious issue today relates to the high ratio of tomography in most countries. Consequently, some authorities manage this problem by controlling the number of offsprings in every family by taxation. I strongly agree with this idea, and in this essay I will give some reasons in favour to support my opinion. Frist and foremost, I believe that increase of the number of persons in some regions are significant problem face the world nowadays. this growth has harmful side effects such as araise the ratio of pollution. Not only this but also result in decline of the national income of these nations. The recent statistics in Egypt made by social tomographic institution last month illustrated that the proportion of humans in Egypt exceed 100 million. So that the administration is in trouble which in turn lead to it became incapable to offer the needs of all these rates. This means that it will lowering the salaries of individuals. In the other word, the managerial department should find suitable solutions to this phenomenon by different ways. Firstly, it should be increase awareness of societies by various advertisements and lectures. After that, it must implement some laws and taxes to restrict this growth. To illustrate, in the USA if the number of youth excess two, the government is not responsible of their education and treatment. Moreover, parents pay extra fees. As consequently, every house controls their count to get support from authority. In conclusion, I completely agree with this notion, and it certainly true to say the best method adjust enormous proportions of people is punishment. If government choose to ignore these phenomena, the future of humanity will be in danger.