Sometimes governments say how many children a family can have in their country. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes. It is sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way. Do you agree or di

The rapid growth of population demands construction of new buildings in many areas. However, space is a major concern because a few people have a mindset that countryside areas should be preserved so that no one can build new homes particularly in those locations. In my opinion, rural part of the country are those areas where flora and fauna exists. Firstly, due to increase in industrialization, more and more people are moving from one location to another in search of jobs. As a result, demand of houses is growing at a faster rate, but unfortunately no area is available. Therefore, people are planning to shift at remote locations, this decision could disturb the natural habitat of some animals and will definitely lead to destruction. To illustrate, according to the survey conducted by a reporter, he discussed this issue specifically with those people who were residing in nearby areas. He concluded that, common people must be made aware by organizing seminars on preserving crops and fruit cultivation. Secondly, the government should take an initiative to solve this matter by utilizing the open areas properly and building multistory apartments for the people. They should provide flats on one year lease and define rules and regulations. Finally, unused locations can be modified and shelter could be provided to all the migrated people. To conclude, the government should make a strict rule in order to preserve the natural beauty of the rural areas. In addition to this it is our prime duty to make our land safe for agricultural purpose because most of the daily resources such as, dairy products, vegetables and fruit are provided by them.