Some governments say how many children a family can have in their country. This may control the number of children someone has through taxes. It is sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way.

The amount of children that a family can have is controlled in some countries through taxes. This situation could be that the older people increase in some nations but also this may help to control the population. However, I don’t agree with the government try to say how many children this institution should have, because I believe that the reality that the state want to establish could have horrible consequences for the society. The reason for I have disagreed with this is since I see is that the psychological illness could grow, due to if a couple have one child this would do that the pressure in that person be quite huge. Also their personality will be difficult, for the reason that their parents will try to give everything, so this individual is likely being selfish and individualistic. For example, in China the authority controlled for several years the family group, and this made that in this country would exist many depressions. So, that situation only gives a lot of diseases. On the other hand, I think that the government tries to control the population because some nations such as India or China is impossible make that the resources get to everyone. Then, the best way to drive the natural sources is through of a law for control the biths. For instance, in China this policy work, due to population could decrease. So, this way could be a good way of government in some countries. To conclude, exist the trend that the some governments say the amount of a couple can have. This policy has made that the illness increase in these countries, however it has helped to the economy. Nevertheless, in my opinion, I think that for the better psychology health is, every person is free to decide how many children they want to have.