2. Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh than the disadvantages

In this sophisticated era, Shape of education is been changing rapidly. It is often considered by many Individuals that the interest of choosing Scientific related subjects such as Biology, zoology, physiology has been decreased. In the further parts of the essay I will detail why this is happening followed by the effects that this Issue could cause to the public. Firstly, Subjects that deals with science lost their charisma and no more in competition compared to other subjects such as Maths or computers. Due to the advancement of technology, Students showing their passion towards digital platforms which will dominate the world of Scientific technology in the coming days. Secondly, Science related subjects tend to be more complex and Younger people needs to put diligence as well as a great deal of patience and intelligence. Finally, Wages for science graduates are not impressive in global pay scale since many of them remained to be less affluent. Society could greatly affect with the scarcity of human resource if people tend to Ignore science. If students opt to choose other majors such as economics or mathematics that directly impact the Science experiments. for instance, Although Science is regarded as power subject in dealing the origin of the Universe, lack of faculty in research labs has become a major concern for many Space research organisations. Moreover, in the benefit of interest with other subjects competed among those Jobs would lead to unemployment. In conclusion. Hurdles regarding some strict requirements of science subjects and employment opportunities are factored a lot for students not choosing such subjects to study, and therefore problems arising from this situation.