Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Quit a few specialists said that it tends to be better to start learning a new language when one is studying in the primary instead of secondary school. This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages, in addition to that will first demonstrate the main reason children should learn a foreign idiom in the primary school, followed by an analysis of why teenagers have more difficulties in learn it in the secondary. Learning a foreign language in early childhood provides the best way to absorb the maximum information. In order words, even though children are not mature enough to master that knowledge, whereas recording it into their memory will have worked as a natural sponge which receive, retain, and reproduce what they had learned. Furthermore a child uses their own methodology without a dear of to make any mistake or the ridiculous feeling of doing so. For example, some academic articles reveal that the majority of migrants who come into the UK, when they were children had learnt English much more easily than their older singling. However, the secondary students have been learning a foreign language by focusing their efforts on the method, discipline and dedication. Thus teenager whether feels frustrated or unhappy every time they cannot retain and/or reproducing as quickly as they expected. It is thought that even though the have a potentiality to learn it, in these days they have more distractions such as computer games or it is the time when they discover the first love. For instance, despite the fact that there are many authors who highlight the reason of students in this age are more receptive to deal with the challenge of their daily life, such as body change and conflicts among friends and families. To sum up, clearly, there are more benefits of this outweigh the drawbacks, because of both features attention and effort has been differently approached by children from primary school and teenagers from secondary. Obviously, learning a foreign language in the earliest times will contribute significantly to help to increase one adaptation of the new reality.