Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweight the disadvantages?

The sources of social media are changing and spreading rapidly as compared to the past. Editors play a pivotal role to modify the news and then publish it through different means under pressures of political powers and other bodies. I think, we should be aware about all types of news and if they broadcasted only good news, which gives us happiness and positivity, then, we will be unconscious about violent activities and may be resulted harmful in prospective. News sources such as internet, newspaper or television is a mirror to the society about daily happenings, but nowadays with the advancement of technology news editors use editing before publishing the hunk or broadcast on any news channel. In this way, they hide half part of truth from audiences or readers under the pressure of political powers, corrupt, illegal bodies or government authorities, which affects individuals as well as prospective generations because they will be unaware about the truth. To take an example, If any newspaper published, health portion with inappropriate knowledge, then it affects the readers of this specimen, when they apply it on themselves and face negative results. Moreover, everyone should be habitual to read a mixture of bad and good news because cruel news provides us eventual lessons and precautions, to do not let them happen and be totally conscious. To illustrate it, if a player, read an example or watch a news on television about any injury happened to the player, then he or she will be forthcoming ready to tackle with such kind of situation in subsequent and in opposition of it if he see the good news that will encourage him to do well with boosting power. Eventually good news will be no more beneficial because news becomes a middle man between individuals of society and circumstances of the nation, so the news should be clear and true without any editing in truths. Thus, it does not matter, it is good or bad, that all will be reported and published without any pressure of political or any other power. To sum up, Editors play an appreciable role to modify and summarize the news, but they should not hide any truth and broadcast all sorts of news without any discrimination.