Nowadays many business meetings and training are happening online and not in real offices. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages in this matter?

Today, less social intimacy among neighbours has become normal due to technology and hectic life. This case can primarily be tackled by people's frequent involvement in community-based programmes. In this essay, some other potential solutions will be suggested after the causes are discussed. Currently, people are showing less interest in their neighbors since they have been preoccupied with their work and personal life, having insufficient time for other things. Thus, they may hardly interact with their neighbours. Furthermore, these days, because of the entertaining and flexible accessibility of social media, many people are spending most of their leisure time on social networking such as Facebook and Instagram which keep them far away from the real social community. Another reason is that as the rampant acceleration of crimes is occurring, many people are automatically becoming cautious and suspected about other people. Consequently, they tend to become isolated from neighbors nearby while they are in constant fear of being harmed. Regarding some solutions, so as to imbue people's minds with a sense of community in the neighborhood, residents ought to be attracted to many programs organized by community officials and executives, for example, social gatherings and meetings that assemble neighbors in one place. Besides, people have to work for feasible hours, socializing mostly with people instead of being obsessed with tech-savvy machinery. Finally, organizing social events and clubs to encourage camaraderie among people can be an extremely effective action to tighten people's neighboring bonds. In conclusion, people might not be able to keep constant contact with neighbours mainly due to technologies and current hectic schedule. However, drifting apart from techno-devices, working moderately and being involved in social life nearby could be solutions to this problem.