Marina has just started a new course at college and her tutor has asked her to write him a letter telling him something about herself.

Advertisements are playing a key role than the previous time. Most of the renewed organization throughout the globe take advertise to enhance sales profit. Advertising can be more impactful by adopting some strategies. I opine it is deleterious effect among society. To commence with, there are myriad way to make an impressive Advertise. The key factor is, it must be creative and entertaining. Because people like new idea and entertain ably adds which enthuse them to buy products. Another method is hiring famous celebrities for promotion of the goods. As an exemplification, Adidas and Nike pay sports persons to promote their brand globally. This is mainly because the prominent figure is adorable by many citizens, especially younger generation; they are trying to follow their idols. As a result, their fans are buying those things which endorsed by their role model. On the contrary, Advertise affect our community in a negative way. To elaborate, it is promoting the use and throws culture. It makes aware of public about new items, thus people are desiring to acquire new product. Due to this tendency individuals are using their money to buy unnecessary goods, which may be lead economic crisis upon them. Furthermore, commercial mainly target youngsters because it is easy to impress them than an adult. Children are forced their parent to buy their desired item; however, every family are not economically stable, which may create a debt trap for them. As well as, to fulfil their yearning they could be involved in crime. In conclusion, Commercial ads are increasing revenue of the company. In the long run, the ads have a negative effect among the society. Thus companies have to more careful about their commercial.