Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some specialists think that education systems should make a plan to teach foreign language to kids in primary school is better than secondary school. Due to some reasons which will be mentioned, I also reckon learning second language in first years of school is better. Some people, believe, that children should taught more important subject rather than foreign language in primary school. In other word in this group, second language is not important as well as other lessons such as math and religion from one side. In addition they think, it is better to guide school kids in identified route by specifics topics, which second language do not belong to. In fact this outlook, emphasize on children’s upbringing with applying religion and local principle. From other side, this perspective, reckon children will also be able to take foreign language lesson in secondary school as well as primary school. Conversely, other experts say, school children should be situated in learning of foreign language in first years of school, why this subject may be considered more important rather than other. In other word, we should never forget that language is the most significant way of communication especially for non-English countries, inasmuch as English language is the common in world and it is important for everybody to be able to speak with. Take as an illustration rarely could we find anywhere which English language is not applicable. Furthermore, it has been approved that, learning language in childish is more comfortable than other times. In conclusion, I could infer, it is more advantageous for our children, to learn foreign language in primary school, specially English which is applicable everywhere this days.