Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Recycling of garbages is one of the vital processes that is required to keep the environment clean as some rubbishes are not biodegradable. A part of the population considers that not all the unwanted resources for houses are recycled. In their view, the government should make recycling as a compulsory need of the country. Firstly, governments should assign a new group of workers to monitor the amount of wastes in various areas of the community. Moreover, procedures like imprisonment and penalty charges should be implemented in the society in order to make sure that they do not repeat these processes. Despite the fact that these laws would take a long time to be effective, people will still be aware of the punishments and be keen on ensuring the amount of recycling done. For example, countries like Srilanka have been executing the same procedures mentioned above to combat this issue, and now Srilanka was selected as the best tourist destination in 2019 as it was very clean with a fewer number of wastes. Finally, another law that could be imposed on the community is that the administration that deals with renewing the garbage should provide each individual with an electronic card that records the amount of rubbish renewed. For instance, the state could use this data as a requirement for various purposes like getting a job and could also provide a bonus money for individuals who recycle a plethora of waste. In conclusion, even though these methods would be time consuming and requires more workforce, the local administration of the nation is solely responsible for the proportion of the renewed wastes from houses to increase.