149. Imagine that you have received some land to use as you wish. How would you use this land? Use specific details to explain your answer.

If I ever receive some land I could do many interesting things with it. First, I could use it as a farm land and cultivate vegetables, like beans, potatoes, carrots, etc. I like very much to farm and to plant all kinds of plants and trees, I feel as it connects me to nature itself and plus I could almost subsist with my own cultivation. Secondly, I could use the received land to build a propriety, like a house or an hostel, to rent to tourists. This idea would be best suited if the land was placed in the center of a relevant city, so that plenty of tourist could rent it. Nowadays tourism, with the low cost flying tickets, is an area that has much to offer in terms of revenue. Thirdly, I would conceive, building a house for me and my future family with lots of space, rooms and a big garden. With this option, me and my family could have a high living standard, in comparison with people that rent houses or live in flats, since it is rare to have a house like with a big garden nowadays. In conclusion, I really don´t know exactly what I would want to do if I ever received some land, I pointed out possible options but since it is a great opportunity and life changing I would have to take more time to think before I enroll in a decision.