Some expert believe that ia better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

Many experts believe begin learning a foreign language at primary school is better than start that in secondary school. In my opinion, early begin learning a foreign language have the benefits for children more than late study because younger children can learn the language quickly. Beginning to study a foreign language in secondary school can save hire teacher cost of primary school. If the primary school settles in a rural area and have a few teachers, learning a national language is more important than other languages. Some rural areas in developing countries, money should spend for hiring a national language teacher more than hire a foreign language teacher because read and write their national language is necessary for children more. Some primary school in a rural area of Thailand can use less money for the operation, that school has only teacher who can teach Thai language for students, for example. Some schools have to save teacher hiring while some school not. A Primary school that have enough budget for operation can start teaching a foreign language. Younger children can learn the language quicker and easier, when they are learning a foreign language early they can use these languages fluently. My mother, for instance, she studied both Chinese language and Thai language when she was a girl that made she can use these both language fluently. It is better to learn a foreign language as early as they can. In conclusion, start learning a foreign language in secondary school can save education budget, but begin learning a foreign language early is giving children the benefits more.