Some environmentalists have advocated building wildlife sanctuaries to protect endangered species. Discuss the Advantages and disadvantages of doing this

Many ecologist have supported for developing animals national park to safeguard rare species. Firstly, this essay will discusses on advantages and then disadvantages of this phenomenon. On the one hand, the main advantage of preserving wild animals is that to support nature to have the existence of the food chain cycle. Eventually, wildlife also supports ing nature above and beyond for the ecosystem. Moreover, all the animals are very important to our ecosystem. If there is a chance of disappearance in of one of them that is herbivores, carnivores and omnivores, the other gets over populated and affects the food chain life. So it is very important to safe wildlife to keep our ecosystem healthy and safely. For example, if carnivores disappears, then herbivores & omnivores gets overpopulated because animals eat other animals like carnivore and omnivore are so important to ecosystem to keep the other species from getting over populated. On the other hand, the main disadvantage of building wildlife sanctuary is that threat to human life. Sanctuaries are to be maintained and monitored at in a frequent interval. Furthermore, one has have to take a population count for each animals and has have to take necessary action if found any abnormalities are found else, animals start entering human settlements in to living area due to food scarcity and humans cannot live their life peacefully. For instance, Jurassic park movie where dinosaurs population increased without the knowledge of the scientist and resulted in danger to humans life danger. To conclude, developing wildlife sanctuaries to save the endangered species is very important for the food chain life and to support eco system. Which is more advantage than the disadvantage.