With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered and some are even facing extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What can be done to protect animals?

Today, some species of animals are facing a threat and few of them on the verge of extinction, owing to erosion, urbanization and non regular hunting of animals. In my opinion, it is predominant to shield these faunas and in order to implement it, cutting of trees, influx of population towards the cities and the activity of hunting should be stopped. Firstly, animals protection is quite necessary for the human beings in terms of food. In various countries, people like to eat the meat of cows and buffaloes, especially in Russian countries. For example, the Individuals, who live in the North Pole region of the country solely depend on this type of meat. Secondly, animals are considered to be the major source of income for several countries. For instance, Australia is renowned for its wildlife, there by people from various countries come here to see the different kind of animals, which in turn boost the economic condition of a country. Thus, it is vital to save these animals for food and money. There are innumerable solutions for preserving the animals. Firstly, cutting of plants must be banned by the government because animals, mostly rely on these for their meals. In fact, different sorts of animals have already been disappeared and if this process remains continue the day is not far when there is no animal on the Earth. Furthermore, due to the progression in cities various forests have cut down, which would lead to the stage of deterioration of the animals. If these natural places no longer exist, then how can these animals be alive. In addition, the hunting of these animals from predators also lessening their population. To exemplify, a survey was conducted by the agency in which they found that only 20% of area in cities is for forests. To conclude, the government and an individual should take steps ahead to conserve the species of the animals as well as natural places.