Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Myriad of people tend to think that the road to a prosperous job is fulfilling their studies at university first, while others believe that earning a job right after school is the way to go. This essay will discuss both points of view along with reasons that support their claim like a bigger chance of getting a higher rank in their career. In my opinion, I strongly agree that going to college is more beneficial. Firstly, Getting a job straight after school is a less waste of time. To clarify, if a person decides not to go further in education and stick by a job that will do they can use the time to start a small family and experience life more. For example, decades ago most of our grandparents spent more time on life itself than studies, which gave them more wisdom. In short, time wasted on studying can be replaced with fascinating life experiences. Conversely, Proceeding with higher studies provides better jobs. To put in other words, continuing your study journey whether it is inside or outside the country puts you in a greater chance of being a prosperous individual. To illustrate, researches have proved that a person with a higher degree certificate is more likely to accumulate more income with a successful career. Overall, the route to a favorable career is further studies in colleges. To conclude, for an advantageous job, universities and colleges are the way to go. As I discussed, although getting a career right after school saves time, working harder and putting time into higher education is the way to success. I definitely believe that if a person is looking for enormous job opportunities they should put effort and reach out for universities.