Some employers offer their employees subsidized member of gym and sport clubs, believing that this will make their staff healthier and thus more effective at work. Other employers see no benefit in doing so. Consider the arguments from both aspects of his possible debate, and reach a conclusion.

Many people suggest their staff subsidies to be as a participator of acrobatic center or sports clubs, suppose that it may make their employees well-being and more beneficial in their working process, however there are those who think that is ineffective. Firstly, this essay will discuss that subsidies could be more effective and may lead to high levels of output and service of the company. Secondly, it will analyze that the company budget might spend on job training or day release programs. On the one hand, subsidies to the staff of the company probably could lead the work/life balance, and it will helpfully be improved. Moreover, it could develop not only their leisure but also, they will be more fulfilling. This may be more motivating that pay increments, perks, or financial rewards, such as bonuses, incentives, which they more likely to be hard to reach. Rarely do people realize the importance of stimulating the personals of the company to maintenance them feeling better, which means better job satisfaction. For example, in Russia in the Gaz-Oil company, an employer provides to their employee’s sports club that is close to the office for supporting them and reduce stress through an active lifestyle after working hours. On the other hand, obviously, subsidies to the employees are efficiently virtually and impossible quantified. Other words, a budget of a company could send to improve employees’ skills and ability to achieve better progressions such as professional training or day release programs. Its employers were not for the development of their staff, they would not get a better job perspective in the future. For an instant, in Europe, many companies allow their employee's ongoing training to improve their professional skills. In conclusion, it seems that healthy subsidies of employees are superficially attractive, while professional training would be a better use of company or Human resources.