The best way to deal with the rising problem of traffic and transportation is to encouraging people to live in cities rather than in suburbs or in the countryside. with this opinion?

Nowadays, traffic congestion has increased rapidly in cities. Moving to country side has the benefits of reducing the transportation. I agree with the option of shifting to village to reduce traffic issue in cities. In the following essay I intend to discuss why agree with the notion. There are several benefits of moving people to provincial side. Firstly, shifting to country side provides more space, which can be utilised by the government for a significant purpose. In turn, the number of people living in urban areas will be reduced. As a result, The traffic in cities decreases drastically and pollution can be controlled by doing as mentioned. Although countryside has many concerns of citizens, government can improve the amenities to encourage them as they have helped by shifting to country side. This way some traffic could be manageable effective. Staying more people around cities could impact their health due to heavy pollution, and this lead to health issues to younger whose immune system is in development stage. On the other side, people may not willing to move to country side because leading life in cities makes luxurious and accessible to great infrastructure, and development in cities far better than rural areas. So it's less likely to move to rural areas. Moreover, the government could bring some potential development on countryside to attract middle class family. Nevertheless, people will motivate with efficient initiatives from the authority and come forward to provide support. In conclusion, there is a plethora of benefits of moving to less populated town rather in cities. In my view, shifting to country side has more benefits over than demerits.