Some developed countries have spent billions of dollars on space research. Some people consider this to be an irresponsible attitude since millions of people on Earth are suffering from hunger. What is your opinion?

Diseases associated with lack of physical exercise are being increasingly witnessed these days in many nations. In this essay, I shall discuss the main causes why this development has occurred and suggest solutions to cope with it. There are various compelling reasons why this is happening and the prominent one is that most of us always have hectic schedules as we are living in a fast-paced changing society, so it’s hard not to mix up work time and personal time if we expect a promotion at work places or receive better financial rewards. Additionally, people tend to neglect the negative impacts of not getting enough exercise. For instance, a recent study conducted in Japan has revealed that people who lack of exercise tend to suffer from diseases, such as high blood pressure and diabetes. For these reasons, this phenomenon is ubiquitous in recent years. The solutions are not simple, but they do exist. In order to eradicate this problem, it is critical for us to realize the significance of maintaining a work-life balance as it is beneficial for us to keep fit and increase work productivity if we can separate our private time from work time. In addition, the government can provide free facilities which can encourage more people to take participate in. Take myself for example, I like jogging in the park at night because I can sleep well after this as it is an efficient way for me to unwind stresses from work. Therefore, these methods are essential for us to deal with this issue. To sum up, lack of body exercise is increasingly common nowadays. This essay discussed the reasons of this development and also suggested various methods like raising individual’s awareness and providing more free facilities are available to prevent this situation from worsening.