Some critics believe that valuable art should require much training nd time to master. Others, however, argue that art is independent of such factors and the value depends entirely on the perspective of the observer. Which opinion do you agree with and why?

There many arguments between value of art because art itself has a various style. Someone believes that the artist should have a lot practice time to do before doing their art, others aesthetic of art may depend on an aspect of the viewer. Form my opinion, I think there are a lot of faith of beauty, therefore it could depend on each observer why like that work It is clear that some types of works are required more time to practice. As a one of the groups who have attained watercolour class. It is very hard to control water and must to have a lot of time to practice. In one particular example, Michelangelo, who is a famous artist in the world. When we look at his work, it can explain that his arts have to use a lot of diligence, such as, painting wall and ceiling in a catholic church in the Vatican. But it does not mean everyone must like his work. On the other hand, new modern artists have more different from classic artists. They have more creativity and want to show their emotions or feelings to do their work. For example, Jackson Pollock, who is the famous in abstract art work. His work has a lot of argument because its similar children’s artwork, especially when compared with Michelangelo’ works. Yet, others think his art has more feeling than former. Thus, aesthetic of art may depend on personal taste which have numerous ideas. In conclusion, I believe that art is relevant to the message of each artist or purpose. art is very independent and we should not use own rule to determine the other.