Ethanol fuel, made from plants such as corn and sugar cane, has been advocated by some people as an alternative to gasoline in the United States. However, many critics argue that ethanol is not a good replacement for gasoline for several reasons. First, th

Language is the most import aspect of communication. Some part of the population believes that it is required to learn a foreign language because of work or travel to the specific countries. While others don't agree that this should be the only reason to learn new vocabulary. In my view, learning local communication mode is imperative to avoid confusions, in addition to that, it also helps in widening the view about how the language is created. Having a good command of foreign speech helps one to clearly project the thoughts to others. It helps one to smoothly complete the daily errands in other nations. Without having knowledge of local language, the conversation becomes tedious. For example, telling the destination to taxi drivers or buying items from hawkers wouldn't be easy if one doesn't know what the other person is speaking. Therefore, while travelling to a new country with a different language, it is necessary to learn it. Learning an alien language also helps in broadening the mindset of a person. He/She is able to understand the basic structure upon which a language is generally built upon. For instance, how the smallest component such as the alphabet is defined in different dialects. As a result, this may help a person to learn new scripts easily in future. To conclude, it should be the priority to understand foreign language while travelling to a new country as it helps in swift communication. Learning new language not only helps in better communication but also it helps to understand the basics about how the dialects are created in the first place.