Some countries have introduced a law to limit working hours for employers, why? Do you think is it a positive or negative development?

Job and work plays an essential role in the life of modern man due to expenditure of present scenario. Some nations restricted working hours for workers because of particular reasons. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of this statement in the subsequent paragraphs and also provide my rational opinion in the conclusion. To commence with, it gives opportunity to other masses to work in an organisation. Old employees are not always familiar with new technology. Hence, fresh mind individuals have more knowledge among electronic mobility, and they can run a factory smoothly with their intelligence. Moreover, numerous humans work for overtime to earn more money and they do not let their colleagues to work for more time. Consequently, conflicts may arise among jobbers, and limiting hours for doing job may reduce such issues. To demonstrate, restriction upon time for performing the duty provide every individual an equal treatment, workers will satisfy with their job. On the other hand, there are number of negative impacts of working hours limitations. Primarily, some human beings have financial problems and to overcome these issues, they work for more time. But restrictions on their timing of job do not allow them to earn more money to solve their economic conditions. For instance, number of individuals do jobs for improving their financial situation. But such policies does not let them satisty. Furthermore, various countries allow labourers to work only for 40 hours a week. The remaining time is leisure for them. And to have more money, masses can put wrong steps such as theft. They may become criminals later. To illustrate, employees spend their spare time for doing a particular job, hence, they prefer wrong ways to for money. To conclude, although limitation on job hours may have some negitive effects, but there are more opportunities to provide employment to unemployment persons. I personally opine that there are more positive impacts on jobbers and organisations by restricting work hours.