Both the poor and rich find the accessibility into university difficult. or disagree Do you agree?

Nowadays, irrespective of their financial background. It’s hard for people to get admission in an university. I completely agree with this statement because the education standard have been raised to a certain level compared to the past decade. Firstly, as years pass the standard for quality education increases linearly. This creates a demand for more skilled students therefore they undergo a lot of filtering process before they get admission in an university or college. In that filtering process, students who are really interested in studying the subject and who have a real passion for that subject are getting admitted. Most of the universities has their own way of segregating students. The process which they follow to isolate should be unbiased, that is there should be no sign of partiality or corruption in evaluating the students. Secondly, there are past records of people getting entre to universities by showing their financial status. However, in the current scenario, there is no chance for such things to take place. Universities should conduct common examination for admiting students. For instance, universities like Harvard and buffalo are conducting entrance examination for all the students who are applying. This way of approach is appreciable because there is no leniency for the rich or poor, everyone is weighted in a same way. I hope one day every university in the world would follow the same pattern to recruit students. That will in turn produce good employees and those employees would thrive hard for the betterment of our universe. To sum up, everyone should be treated in a same way there should neither sympathy for the poor nor fear of the rich, truly deserving candidates must be awarded for their hard work and get accepted in their dream universities.