Some countries have introduced a law to limit working hours for employees. How this law can be introduced? Do you think it’s a positive/ negative development?

It is thought by some that it is no longer necessary to learn scientific subject at school, such as mathematics, while others believe that this is mandatory even if it will no be used in future. In this day and age, math in no longer valued as before even so it is the base of all technologies. In my opinion, I believe that it is necessary to teach youngsters math. On one hand, math is the spirit of all innovation, without such subject, it would be impossible to create any of the current technologies. In order to understand complex phenomena, it in necessary to teach children the correct manners of logical thinking which is achieved via solving mathematics equations. For instance, if the binary numbers were not discovered, we would not be able to use computers currently. On the other hand, such subject may be challenging and redundant for some young student who may have more artistic or literature skills. Thus, some children may even end up hating school because of this class. For example, many teenagers drop off school since they cannot understand math and find it very hard. Furthermore, It is very hard to find daily applications of analytical in contrast to languages that are very useful for daily communication. In conclusion, even if teaching mathematics in schools may be hard and not necessary applied later in life, I stand by the idea that is should remain a principal subject. I believe that the benefits of this school material outweigh its drawbacks.