Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. with this opinion?

Currently, with globalized world, global tourism becomes more and more popular trend. People have tendency to spend more time getting away from the noisy of their city and chilling out at other places. Some people argue that the growth of international tourism emerges conflicts between local residents and foreign tourists instead of absorbing different cultures. I partly agree with this view. To begin with, it is clearly seen that global traveling creates pressure between people from distinct areas. First and foremost, debates derived from the difference in language. For example, that international travellers do not have good command of foreign language which is spoken in destinations make them have trouble on understanding or expressing their ideas or feelings. As a result, tourists and local habitants can misunderstand each other and conflicts will be happened. In addition, the diversity of foreign tourists influences adversely on local culture. Due to the fact that international travelers have some words or manners which are not suitable for cultural local, their behaviors will impact or even bother residents. On the other hand, the effects of international tourism are not all negative. Firstly, some tourists live in harmony with residents and fall in love places where they visit. Travelers keen on seeing beautiful views and talking with friendly habitants. Some of them even make a decision to go abroad and reside destinations since they find these places as a suitable lifestyle. Moreover, several tourists have a thirsty for understanding and accessing the world of culture. For instance, a lot of travelers spend more time finding and researching information of culture before they go sightseeing the country. In conclusion, although worldwide tourism creates tension between people from different cultures, it is undeniable that a boost to tourism not only provide a range of opportunities to know about other customs, language, history but also enhance global residents to learn and experience other tradition of one nation many realities.