Some countries have introduced a law to limit working hours for employees. How this law can be introduced? Do you think it’s a positive/ negative development?

Certain countries decide to limit time allowed for working for employees. This essay will suggest that possibility to create more work places in those countries is the biggest advantage of this and discuss why an obstacle on the way of self-developing professional skills is the primary disadvantage. Bounded working time supposes that employers have to invite a couple or more expert for a sole vacancy. This allows to keep high average revenue per citizen in balance and, in addition, it wipes out the percentage of unemployment. Moreover, the law warrants enough amount of free time to recover an energy, to take up a hobby and leisure time during working week. For example, The Times recently reported that in Melbourne maximal time you can spend on job is 40 hours per week. Employees have a lot of time for wishful activities. I suppose this is the main reason why huge amount of people choose this city for migration, work and living. Despite these advantages, many specialists may suffer of lack of experience. Top vacancies demand well-known general skills and, furthermore, extra abilities which is impossible to obsess from academic area knowledge. For instance, a recent survey by British Government found out that 64% of employees prefer to work without a limit of working time to improve own career ladder. In conclusion, introducing a law to limit working hours for employees can be advantageous because it allows creating more vacancies, however, it also can make a problem for inexperienced specialists to level up their proficiency altogether.