Many people think that we have to focus on the extinction of certain animal species, while others think that we should pay attention to the problem of human beings.

After World War Two industry and technology revolution released, competitions between nations increased, but without thinking what impacts it might cause to human. All the world is facing environmental issues, many people think that they have to focus on extinction of certain species, others believe that they should pay attention to the problem of humans. These days people aren’t respecting other creatures, this is leading to extinction. First, the governments need to stop people from killing animals randomly for trading, especially specific creatures; there must be an international law, to follow these traders. Second, there must be organizations to assist and look over certain animals that are facing death danger and extinction. For example, lately in Lebanon, the Ministry of Environment, started organizing the hunting season, publishing awareness campaigns for specific animals; even fining several people that abuse the law. In my opinion, I think that people must follow the rules and think that these species are living creatures like us, we can benefit from not by killing them. On the other hand, the world is facing high levels of pollution, which is affecting on our lives and leading to death, several people believe they must may attention to these problems. First, human beings should protect their environment from global warming, by reducing fuel emission and use alternative resources, like natural gas, solar system to produce energy, to decrease the damage that ruined the ozone layer. Second, the society should have more knowledge about pollution side effects and how danger is it, they must take care over their resources such as water and forests, to have a healthier life. For example, a new study done by German scientist. Showing that plastic in kids blood increased, due to plastic containers and throwing them in the oceans randomly. In my opinion, I believe we must start solving the problem starting from our homes. In conclusion, pollution is killing all living creatures in this world and we are assisting in this crime. Therefore, we must pay attention to animals and ourselves, to survive and have a healthy and clean earth.