Some counties are struggling with an increase in the rate of crime. Many people think that having more police on the streets is the only way to reduce crime.

Amelioration of technology in communication and transportation enables the opportunity to travel abroad and make new permanent residence with better job. This helps to build a better and secured life. Although contact with family and friends might be limited, but that also can be overcome. In my opinion the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. In recent days skilled people doing great to abroad. IT professionals, doctors, engineers are going to developed countries and settling there, which giving them the freedom to live a better life. Moreover, they are sending remittance to their own countries which are helping their family members and nations as well. Furthermore, children of them could get a better education and environment that helps them to be raised with better facilities. They could get world class schools, colleges and universities and teachers. In addition, due to this globalization, we can see the mixing of culture and people worldwide. For example, recently an American film star got married with an Indian actress in Indian style and culture. Hence people are exchanging their culture and values in a positive way. On the other hand getting in touch on Skype, Twitter or Facebook can never be the same as talking face to face. As a result distance grows with old family and friends. Children deprived of the love of grandparents. In addition, we see some kids adopt the foreign culture negatively which hurts their parents. In conclusion, we see that though people loose vicinity with family and friends ultimately they got benefited financially and with other facilities. It helps them to be raised with a brighter lifestyle.