The man expresses his opinion about the new attendance scheme. State his opinion and explain the reasons he gives for holding his opinion.

NO ONE IS RESSITE THEMSELVE FROM EXPERIENCIES A DETRIMENTAL TIME. SO, CERTAIN FOLKS ARGUE NOT TO THINK MUCH AND COMPROMIZE WITH WHATEVER THE SITUATION IS. WHILE, REST OF THE FOLKS SAYS THAT RATHER THAN BEING UNDERCPONTROL OF FAITE, TRY TO CHANGE THE SITUATION BY FINDING PLETHORA OF ALTERNATIVES OF THE AWFULL PERIOD. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS WHY PEOPLE ACCEPT THE SITUATION THAN TRYING OTHER WAYS AND SECODNDLY, THE REASON BEHIND ENHANCING THE CONDITION. LASTLY, STATE THE OPINION IN THE FAVOR OF PEOPLE WHO THINKS THAT WE SHOULD TRY TO MODIFIY THE SITUATION OTHER THAN JSUT ACCEPTING IT. ON THE ONE HAND, THE PRIME REASON IS ACCEPTING THE BAD SITUATION IS THE LACK OF SELF CONFIDENCE AND DOUBT ON OWN ABILITIES. SOMETIMES WHEN AWFUL THINGS HAPPENS FREQUENTLY WITH THE PERSON, AUTOMATICALLY PERSON WOULD LOOSE HIS CONFIDENCE AS HE THINKS, AFTER ALL HARD WORK NOTHING IS WORINGOUT PERFECTLY. THIS WOULD PUT HIM IN THE SITUATION WHERE HE DOES NOT HAVE TOHER WAY TO IGNORE THE SIOTUATION. BUT ACCEPTING IT THE WAY IT IS. FOR EXAMPLE, HUMAN RESEAERCH DEPARTMENT OD THE UK REVEALED THAT 70 % OF THE PEOPLE AROUD THE WORLD ACCEPT THE BAD SITUATION DUE TO LACK OF FAITH IN THEMSELVE. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE PRIME REASON IS TO KEEP TRYING IS IT WOULD INCREASE THE PATIENCE AND HELP IN FINDING THE BETTER WAY TO DEAL WITH LIFE. THIS WOULD MAKE PERSON HAPPY AND LIVE THEIR LONGER AS THIS WOULD ESULT IN THE MINIMAL FITNESS ISSUES SUCH AS DEPRESSION, NEUROLOGICAL PROBLEMS AND SO ON. FOR INSTANCE, INDIAN REHABILITATION CENTER DID A SURVEY AND FOUND THAT 60% OF THE INDIAN CILIAN ARE JOLLY PEOPLE AND LIVING THEIR LIFE WITH LESS HEALTH PROBLEMS. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW, I BELIEVE, IF WE CHANGE THE WAY WE LOOK AT THE BAD SITUTION AND FIND HAPPINESS WITH WHATEVER WE HAVE, THEMN SURELY, WE WOU; LD TACKLE THE MENACE WHO ARE LOOSING THEIR HOPE AND LIVING LIFE IN THE BAD SITUATION. THIS WOULD BE SUCCESSFUL IF THE REGIME AND INDIVIDUAL WORK TOGATHER AS A TEAM. IN CONCLUSION, ANY CONDITION OR TIME TEACH US SOMETHING ABOUT THE LIFE. PERHAPS, RATHER THAN ACCEPTING IF PERSON SHOWS THE COURAGE AND FIGHT WITH HARD TIME WITH ALL STRENGTH AND SUPPORT. ON ONE WOULD LOIVE THIER LIFE WITH IMPOVERISHED PERIOD IN THE WORLD.