Task2: Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler?

By Doniyorbek Some people believe that these days a great deal of languages is going to die out. The majority of people emphasise that those languages must be funded in order to enhance, whilst others say that investing bill in this sphere would be a waste. Personally, I believe that the authorities should not allocate money to this trend, because there are a lot of languages which can be used. Investing property in order to improve the languages can be very positive idea. Because when the government spend cash in order to increase the popularity of language, the number of people interested in this obviously is going to increase. As a result, the proportion of speakers of the language tends to increase and it may support the language being spoken among other people too. On the other hand a majority of people would argue that spending money to preserving these languages can be a waste. What I mean by this is the languages must be on their own and improve itself if there would be any demand. Instead, authorities need to think about providing money on public services such as: education and transport. As a result, the individuals feel more pleased to the government and governments can have a closer relationship with the people. Moreover, I think that governments must allow local people to speak languages and should not ban them. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the government does not have to distribute a special money in this field, but they must provide enough attention.