In some countries, small town-center shops are going out of business because people tend to drive to large out-of-town stores. As a result, people without cars have limited access to out-of town stores, and it may result in an increase in the use of cars.

In this expeditiously transforming world, the role of a woman in the various sectors is a highly debated topic, and attracts a lot of opinions. Some people believe that they should have equal contribution as men in the armed forces, but others tend to differ. To have the right progress of a country, I believe that equal opportunity should be given to both men and women. To embark on the side which supports women to join military force, some savants propound that women have higher strategy making tactics and able to make decisions faster. Furthermore, they have high pain resisting power. To illustrate this, we can take the example of pregnancy, where the level of pain experienced while delivery is prodigious. In the past, women have proved their valour at various stages, taking the example of our first women IPS officer, Kiran Bedi, we can clearly make it apparent that they have the capability to be a part of the armed forces. Accentuating the compelling outlook, which restricts a woman to join the army or other forces, contemplates that they are not physically strong enough as a result, they might not be able to survive in harsh climatic conditions. For example, in Siachen, where the temperature drops to -50 degrees Celsius, staying alive is a challenge. Moreover, their biological differences might create hindrances in training and other field activities as a result, the efficiency will get dwindled. Apart from the physical aspect, some savants propound that most women are timid at heart and emotionally weaker than men, thus putting them last in the line. To summarize, I contemplate that women should be given equal chances as men, and should be encouraged to join the armed forces. If they are successful in fields like business, science, technology and others, they will put maximum effort for this as well. Sidelining them for some prejudice is not as appreciated way, as they have the capability to handle it proficiently.