Some countries are struggling with an increase in the rate of crime. Many people think that having more police on the streets is the only way to reduce crime.

Humanity is ignoring the importance of the ecosystem in these hectic years. I personally believe that urbanization is the root of this negligence and strict rules or epidemic outbreaks can give insights into the population of this planet. In the past, people lived friendly with nature appreciating all of its value, whereas urban centres are magnetizing people from a rural background in which we forget how necessary forests and wild animals are. To be more specific, modern choices of living have caused people to move into urban spots where they are able to live their dream being with luxury. For example, individuals who dwell in cities are not only provided with gas, electricity and drinking water, but also security, job opportunities as well as modern architecture that add awe to their lives. In contrast, the environment itself supported people with those facilities which were time-consuming. Therefore, the natural earth is being forgotten by most people who left their origin, which has been turned into cities. Of course, life in cities is really fast and the majority of people do not have enough time to consider the significance of the natural world. However, there two primary methods that are able to explain are the role of ecology. Firstly, governments can impose strict regulations towards individuals, then they will have to take care of trees and birds in cities which may remind of nature’s significance. Moreover, they should take the initiative of multiplying green zones in city centres. Secondly and even more importantly, diseases can teach life lessons about the importance of wildlife. For example, every five years the planet is witnessing epicentres where viruses take the life of the population since cities have been built on the habitats of the pure world in which nature tries to fight against its land. In conclusion, it is true that nowadays most people forget the leading role of the natural world since they possess a little amount of time to think about it. Although it is so, authorities, as well as the nature itself, have the power to make those people learn about the environment.