Some companies have uniforms for their staffs which must be worn all the times. What are advantages for a company of having a uniform? Are there benefits of having uniform for the staff.

In the recent years, many people, especially in developed countries, likely to opt to live independently. Although living alone comes with several drawbacks, I would consider this more of a positive development. For various reasons, living solo may have some downside. To begin with, living on one's own can be extremely costly as life is becoming increasingly complex and property prices just skyrocketing every day. This has created a difficult situation in finding an accommodation at a reasonable price. For this reason, single occupants may have to work unbelievably hard to make their ends meet. Being a singleton has meant that they cannot expect any financial or moral support from their family or relatives in most cases. Nevertheless, lone occupants are more likely to experience depression, anxiety and uncertainty with bearing all household responsibilities on top of pursuing a work life than family oriented people. As a result, single people tend to lead a hectic as well as troublesome life with resentment and tormentation at the hands of the others and therefore resulting into an unhealthy lifestyle. On the other hand, I believe that people leading a life as single dwellers are the fortunate ones. A sense of freedom with an acute privacy is something everyone cherish for. This is the main reason why single occupant tends to be seen as a successful peer of the society. Because living a life on their own allows them to invest a precious time in the developmental growth and shape up their personality. Furthermore, single people are likely to attend more public social affairs, thus allowing cities and urban areas to re-energized as they spend more spemoney on holiday maki spend more money on holiday making, outdoor activities, or surfing other services compared to their couple counterparts. Finally, if more people became independent, the more they live greens by living in apartments or near to towns instead of living in suburb houses and commuting to work from far away stretched distance. To sum up, living by oneself may have some disadvantages, but I would argue that this development should be seen as a progress.