Some companies decided not to allow employees to discuss about business by sending emails or message on the weekend. Some people believe that this policy will discourage employees. What is your opinion and why?

In this competitive world, the business world plays a pivotal role in people' s lives. In this regard, some employees might have their own policies at the workplace for their employees, one of which can be preventing the staff from contacting each other by email or message during the weekend in order to talk about the business. Now, some people may think that this policy is will impact the staff negatively by discouraging them, in my perspective, however, the policy will be efficient and effective due to two main reasons which will be demonstrated in the following essay. To begin with, being free of the business world in the weekend will make a valuable time for the employees to spend with their families, which in return will make them work enthusiastically in the workplace resulting in high efficiency. In other words, during the weekdays the staff are busy with hard work and there is lots of pressure on them, which makes them tiered; thus, they need some days to rest and have an enjoyable time with their family. It is a widespread fact that when people spend some time with their loved ones without any external distractions, their mind becomes free of stresses and tensions resulting in their highly ability to concentrate on their work. Therefore, by having a free of business world weekend employees will be able to higher the quality and efficiency of their work as well as spend joyful time with their family. Second, by the policy of having business-free time on weekends will result in the employees’ motivation to work eagerly in working days because they will realize that their company treats them valuably. To clarify, no need to say, if someone has enough motivation for doing an affair, then he will do it willingly leading into high effectiveness regardless of being hard or easy. In this vein, when a hypothetical corporation makes their staff to rest on the weekend rather than talking about the workplace, in fact, they treat them worthy. As a result, they earn the employees' heart and trust, which makes them work as hard as they can at work time. To sum up, the logic of forbidding the workers from talking about work stuff during the weekend is a very positively effective way; this method encourages the staff to work not only with higher quality due to being with family on weekends but also with high level of motivation resulting from being treated invaluable by companies, as a whole resulting in high quality, efficiency, and happiness of workers and corporations.