Some companies decided not to allow employees to discuss about business by sending emails or message on the weekend. Some people believe that this policy will discourage employees. What is your opinion and why?

There are many famous songs that people can feel like a unity in the world. Some people believe that music can make people a special group, regardless of different cultures and ages. I will agree with that music is a good way to be together. First of all, music has a powerful strength to move people’s mind. There have been shown a lot of instances, such as K-Pop, Hip-hop, Jazz and so on. K-Pop is becoming more and more popular, so lots of fans over the world gather to see the K-pop stars in a concert. They have different nationalities and backgrounds, but they have the only same interest that they love K-pop. Likewise, music can make people move their mind and it can cause them to put in the same place. Secondly, music can make people same goals. For example, in the World cup, we usually use the music for uniting and cheering a team up. Furthermore, the team in a match is significantly influenced by the music. So, the team and the sponsors can be together and they can focus on the match more. I have argued that the power of music is amazing because people can be one easily when they have some goals. In conclusion, there are several reasons that music is one of the best ways to gather together, but I have argued that when people listen to the same music, they can be aware of becoming a group and they can have the same goals. Therefore, i think music is a good way to Unite people.