Children should not be allowed to play the video games?

In recent decades, learning English has become common and prevalent subject in education all over the globe. But there are two different opinions, one of which is that the maintenance studying English due to once, people learn such a language, they can get a lot of opportunities, the other of which is that there is the likelihood that one's country's language is highly likely to vanish. However, I personally believe that people can easily take the advantages in educating in their life. On the one hand, there are some people who argue that to keep learning English, despite they have own language is seriously dangerous and be posed a threat their inherent language. Commonly, the language has one's country' tradition and history, which our ancestors were protected from a lot of invasions in the past, so modern generation have to preserve their own language and it makes the citizens profound ethnic conscious. So people cannot lose their own colour by learning English excessively Nevertheless, I firmly of the opinion that, in current time, modern people spend their amounts of time in education are desirable phenomenon. In the first place, English serves as the public language whole over the world so that people want to know and educate such a discipline. In addition, people can get numerous opportunities when they choose a job or study from abroad. To illustrate in detail, English provides mass with a number of information in many directions. In this regard, a lot of people are eager for studying study how to speak English as a bilingual. Another point worth mentioning is that it is possible to communicate with other people. It leads to break the barrier of language and they can clearly interact each other without any misunderstand or misguide. In conclusion, there are still debatable views, whether or not, considering people study a new language, apart from their own language. But I am convinced that education with language which is widespread used, play a role in underlying people's start line.