Some believed that spending time with family and friends is the best while others believe that time should rather be spent on career improvement.

Family and friends is a unit of people that have common relationship together and one of the mutual relationship they share together is time. Some people opine that allocating time with family and friends is of great importance while others believe that time should be expended on occupational growth. I agree that use of time should be apportioned to relatives and close friends. On the one hand, some people are of the opinion that utilising time on career is beneficial in life. One of the reasons for this claim is that, there are retirement benefits that is attached after spending many years in an office. In addition, an employee enjoys promotion after some years of working with an organisation. For example, an organisation where I work with recently reviewed its occupational benefits for its staffs that has worked for 5years. This is part of career growth that add up to spending time in an organisation. Secondly, utilising time in a career development, connects an individual to substantial people in which ordinarily might be difficult to have a relationship with. Similarly its promotes recommendation in which a boss can decide to transfer such individual to supervise another branch. Therefore dedicating time in ones job brings about good result. On the other hand, other people suggested that utilising time with family and friends is the best and I concur. One of them is that they are reliable. In other words, getting supports from family and friends is essential especially in time of trouble. This could be financial and physical supports. To illustrate, a relative of mine was sacked and the only place he could get help was from his relatives. In essence keeping ensuring a good relationship with ones family promote peace and love. Also having a cordial relationship and spending much time with family and friends promotes peace in the society. This is because, no one would envy each others progress and it would also allow each persons to render help easily without returns. In conclusion, in as much as some people supports allocating time to career, I concede that expending time with family and friends is paramount.