Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

It is recommended that the higher education institudes should take the same amount of men and women students in all streams. I acknowledge that for study should not be look of student gender in every education department. Generally, most of the university has not been accepted by equal students in every subject because they can be believed that women does not suitable of that subject, but sometimes the girls would fix on their mind we cannot go to that department. For instance, security program as a security guard they can think that it is only for boys. Although, this trade changed, and the girls want to take part of that types of program. Also, both genders have rights to get education what they like. So, the University should take both gender students admission of the similar numbers. Moreover, if pupils as a student in early age is attached with different sexes, it can helpful in the future when they are younger and the gender issues will have destroyed. Subsequently, the students can talk with an each other and share the thoughts. As a human it is valuable knowledge for the student. Thus, in the higher study times they can innovate new ideas with the help of each other. In conclusion, though, to the high skills education by colleges and the university should give similar chance to study whether it is men or female student, hence I feel that both types of sex needs to take the same chance for the University studies in all subjects.