Some people say that every human being can create art (e. g. painting), others think only the people born with the ability can create art.

It is generally claimed that art is an inherent characteristic of an individual. However, the common belief is that “Noting is impossible”. Some individuals opine that one can develop skills for interested area by learning, whereas others have an opposite view. The essay shall look into both sides of the debate before forming an opinion. On one side, the human being has the power to develop the skills of their interested area. Although people born with the ability can create art, every individual on the earth can develop art skills such as painting, sculpture by enrolling themselves into a coaching of that field. For instance, many popular artists awarded as national or international champions do not have the inherent artistic skill but they learned the things and develop it. What is more, are living in modern world calling as a global village, where we can get easy access of every object in order to create a craft. For example, in the ancient time individual who have inbuilt characteristics to make sculpture can think for the same while opposite common people cannot think to make sculpture due to unavailability of resources. On the other side, human with the capability to develop art from birth has the additional advantage of that skill as compared to common man. This kind of human can make more efficient art with less difficulty while the common man must perform that task with more efforts. In conclusion, to prove the statement “nothing is impossible”, everybody can grow themselves for interested art. However, the inborn art ability has supplementary benefit to create art efficiently. In my opinion, I agree with formal view.