Some are of the opinion that people are naturally born as good leaders while others feel that leadership skills can be learned.

Productive leadership is considered as an inextricable element in prosperous businesses or even in a pioneer society. People, however, have different views about effectiveness of inherent talents as opposed to acquiring practical knowledge in order to create a successful leader. While natural abilities pave the way for individuals to become a thriving leader, knowledge and experience are of more paramount importance. There is a little room for doubt that innate capabilities play pivotal role in creating great leaders. Needless to say, possessing high level of interpersonal intelligence, some individuals are more potent to turn into prominent leaders compared to others. Interpersonal intelligence is regarded as a natural ability which assist people to interact with others effectively and comprehend their complicated emotions accurately. Also, these people are able to cope with challenging problems and are more likely to mitigate unpredictable situations. Consequently, natural knacks, like interpersonal intelligence and other relevant forms of intelligence, should not be underestimated. Nevertheless, I am inclined to believe that applied knowledge and acquiring practical experiences are more efficient in bringing about top leaders. Hardly could anybody achieve extraordinary leadership qualities without learning technical skills in various fields. Imagine an intelligent football coach lacking sufficient experiences in real competitions, as an illustration; Under this circumstance, even though he probably is able to manage players in primitive levels, more sophisticated situations would definitely reveal conspicuous lack of his adequate experiences and knowledge. By this, confronting challenging conditions and, in turn, overcoming more complex difficulties undoubtedly require a discerning leader who possesses precious experiences and applied knowledge. Natural aptitudes, in short, can function as a catalyst for individuals to achieve high qualities of leadership. Yet, it can be rationally concluded that in the absence of learning viable knowledge and gaining valuable experiences, inherent talents are not able to create a flourishing leader on their own.