Some are of the opinion that people are naturally born as good leaders while others feel that leadership skills can be learned. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Currently, most of the prosperous countries are leading by young leaders; their average age below forty. Nevertheless, there are some people hold the view that elder individuals should take over all critical and high managerial positions. I believe that young generation should be given a chance to prove their leadership skills. Both views will be presented this essay, as well as, my personal view. Good introduction with clear topic and supporting sentences and thesis statement. Opinion is mentioned clearly, however, you should mention its reason. On one hand, the youth are the most suitable candidates for executive jobs for many reasons. The main reason is that they are more energetic, ambitious an open to new ideas; to put in another way, they have the desire and will to be uncomfortable. they can work for long hours and even during weekends which is quiet preferable in all organizations. They can bring enthusiasm and optimism. That is why many companies tends to hire candidates whose age below thirty. To give a prime example, the majority of companies in the USA has put a hiring policy for their future vacancies which set an age limit for certain positions. Another reason is that young people are well versed with new technology applications; they can communicate through email, mobile applications, and conference call. This can be hardly done by old managers since it is not easy for them to learn and cope with new techniques. On the other hand, the experienced managers have more experience and knowledge that allows them to make wise decisions. An addition to this, they have developed critical thinking and analytical skills through their work experience. A recent study, conducted by AUC university in 2019, showed that work experience has proven to be the main element in skills advancement. That the reason why international business groups hire experienced managers as consultants. Furthermore, not only do they have a clear vision, but they also have strong networks which can help in generating more sales leads. Besides, they are loyal; in other words, they have a serious commitment to work, thus they do not easily change their jobs. Good paragraphing; introduction, supporting sentences. No concluding sentences. Ideas are supported by examples/research papers. There is consistency between the body paragraphs. To conclude, despite the fact the older managers have more experience than the youngest ones, but one day they will retire and be replaced with young individuals. In addition to this, they have a physical and learning limitation as mentioned above Thus, origination and the society should give the chance for young leaders to reach their potentials