Some believe that modern technology is increasing the gap between rich and poor people, while others disagree.

Technology is getting more attractive nowadays, while only some people can use it. Other people can not afford technology devices, so these people who do not buy high-tech devices have not any idea about the benefits of them, their life is hard as much as before. This essay will discuss both aspects, and ın my view is unfortunately poor people have learned and discussed less others. Doubtless, technology has developed dramatically. Every day, the new technological devices have appeared, however, their sales are limited because of the people who suffer from poorness can not buy them. Only rich people can catch new things. They use technological things in order to ease their life. For example, a high performance computer is faster than cheaper one, we can use it non-stop and we can create more time after finished our job at the computer. It is a rather basic, simple, but if you have more time, you spend it your loved and life quality is getting higher. Also, in this time, the rich people can joy and spending time hobbies. On the other hand, the poor one struggle something without last technology. Manuel is working, semi-automatic machines or old broken machines do not work efficiently. Thus, she or he escape own life, so many working hours and over stressed would ruin them. They do not have enough time doing anything. That is to say, they have not known a new technology gadget, even if use it. They have never purchase rich one's own and life qualities would be very different due to can afford only basic things, also their cultural and intellectual development is restricted. In conclusion, I restate that the poor people cannot afford technological devices, while some people can buy at the first sales day. It becomes a gap the people who have different the rates of income.