Some believe that it is the responsibility of people to take care of the environment. Others say it is the government that should take care of the environment. Discuss

A very famous saying " Work is worship". It is said that the motive of each and every person from a professional world should be concentrating on the tasks given to them and not to form good relations with his colleagues. I support this claim to a large extent despite of some flaws. In all the organizations, employees are being paid for their work. This is because they are hired to make the company earn a profit and this will only happen when all the employees focus on their given task seriously. If a person is paid salary for the completion of tasks given to him, his main responsibility is to complete them with an utmost attention. For example, a 2018 study from Cambridge University showed that 65% of employees prefer to focus on their job rather than maintaining relationships at the workplace. As a result, the chances of getting promoted will be higher. However, keeping good relationships at workplace sometimes give moral support. No employees are capable of working only without spending some time for refreshment. To keep oneself rejuvenated after a hectic schedule, it is also necessary to spend time with your colleagues. For example, an article published in Times of India showed that 60% of employees who work enthusiastically during working hours used to spend some time with their co-worker to revitalize themselves. In the summary, It is necessary to have a balance of both - focusing on what are you being paid for and what you will require to be active during job hours. Therefore, it can be stated that the idea of concentrating on the tasks should be given more importance than keeping good relations with fellow-workers. I would like to recommend that an organization should keep at least half an hour for their workers to spend it together and chill out.