The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand, it also isolates us and encourages people not to socialise. To what extent do you agree or disagree with these statements.

The development of advanced technology has become faster and internet is one of those. Some people think that internet make people easier to communicate with each other no matter what while the other argued that online network also restrict people to socialize. I completely agree with these statement and I believed that the advantages is outweigh the disadvantage. The most compelling reason for holding my view is that internet is very important in this era and lots of thing is need it. Back then, people is difficult and have to pay a high price to contact with other who far away either to call or just chat. Nowadays, it is very easy and cheap and with online network people can do their work, watch videos, or even order some food. Hence, how benefit internet for the human life. Furthermore, when we talk about the disadvantage, my focus is on our mobile phone because these days all of the application in mobile phone need mobile network to use it. In fact, there are many people who become isolate their self by too much playing with their phone and to minimalize the negative effect, human have to using it more wisely. For example, when they are in meeting or talking with other people the supposed not to use their phone because it make them look not to socialize with others. In conclusion, internet is really help people in many ways and human cannot live without it. People should know when the right time and the right place to play their phone, thus could avoid people to not become isolate.