Some believe that a student’s success is mainly based on the quality of their teaching while others think it has more to do with the student’s attitude.

It is commonly considered by many that the success of students is determined by the quality of their education. However, others tend to oppose this idea and believe that it is completely depends upon their behaviour. In my opinion, the right balance of both plays a significant role behind the success of an individual. To begin with, those who opine that a good quality of education is necessary for the career growth of students can easily point out its importance in the real life. That is to say, a vast majority of reputed organisations use university degrees as a filtering criterion to choose their employees. On the top of it, they conduct a variety of assessment tests to verify the practical and theoretical knowledge of a candidate, which means only those students who have thorough knowledge of education can perform well in their interviews and secure highly reputed jobs. On the other hand, it is rightly said that positive attitude brings a fortune to people. In other words, it is highly likely for people to become successful in life if they have required determination and hunger to achieve their dreams and aspirations, otherwise they would end up getting nothing in life. Furthermore, there are certain evidence that shows the passion is far more considerable to earn a success in life as compared to education. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg, the founder of Facebook, has left the school at the age of 15 to pursue his dream of becoming a software engineer. To conclude, as both quality education and individual’s attitude plays a crucial role in gaining an optimal level of success, therefore, I believe both should be given equal importance.