Some argue that it is the responsibility of the parents to teach children about healthy eating habits, whereas others believe that teachers should be responsible for teaching their students how to eat in a healthy way.

There is an argument about the healthy nutritional habits. Some believe that, it is the duty of the parents to teach their children about the habits of eating. While, others think that it is the responsibility of the teacher to spread awareness among students. Parents have a vital role in their child's life; starting from the first day of birth till their adulthood. So, there is no doubt that they have the major keys for the success of their child to live a healthy life. For example, the child's law in the United Stated provides the parents, especially the pregnant mother, with a free medical insurance and healthy feed to assure the mother and baby's safety. Afterwards, they monitor the baby's health till they enter the academy. At school, teachers give their students some classes and lectures about the importance of the healthy food. In addition, they provide them with a launch break in the middle of the school day contains all the nutritional values needed by the child to enhance their fitness and intellectual skills. For example, Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO) that relates to the united nations, gave several training courses in the developing countries to spread the awareness of the health food between the university and high school students. To conclude, teaching the children about the healthy food is the responsibility of both parents and the school. Both of them have to know their role toward their children and raise them properly. Otherwise, diseases such as malnutrition and anaemia will spread among the next generation. That will destroy the future of the country.