Some argue that it is the responsibility of parents to teach children about healthy eating habits, whereas others believe that teachers should be responsible for teaching their students how to eat in a healthy way.

Some would argue that institutions should enhance the knowledge about the vitality of healthy food as well as its consumption among students while others think that it is the core responsibility of the guardians. Although school learning also helps the students to admire healthy food and its intake, I believe that parents can practice it with their children at home. On the one hand, school is the best place to learn many things, and they provide grooming of their students not only in education but also in many other ways. Due to the fact that, if instructors give special classes to their students on diet, they can surely understand it, and also adopt them in their daily lives. For instance, many schools in Pakistan perform certain types of activities to encourage them to consume a healthy diet. They make charts, students are performed many games upon it, and last but not least competitions are conducted in various schools. However, I believe that learning in the home environment best suits teenagers. On the other hand, adolescents can adopt the quality of healthy eating if their parents teach them. If guardians eat healthy food in front of their children, they automatically grasp that practice more efficiently and effectively. In other words, children imitate their elder’s actions, and they try to do the same as those things which their elders are doing. The example can be seen from a recent student, a survey is conducted by health practitioners in south whales, America, who found that the teachings at home provided efficient results as compared to the institutions. Therefore, it is better to be concluded that home is the best place to learn food efficiency. For the reasons mentioned above, despite all the benefits of children at school, they can develop good eating habits with their parents.