Some argue that it is the responsibility of parents to teach children about healthy eating habits, whereas others believe that teachers should be responsible for teaching their students how to eat in a healthy way.

In this present era, healthy food and diet are debatable topics for discussion. While, some people feel that school should teach about the healthy habit of eating, the rest of people not support this statement. They believe that parents will provide knowledge of healthy food. This essay will explain why people think this way and also gives my opinion in the following paragraphs. To embarks with, Plenty of reasons which indicated schools should teach about the healthy food. To begin with, If academic institutes introduced healthy food subject, then the students can understand vitamins. And, That comes from which food item. For example, since the USA school's added new subject of eating habit, the students have valuable information about vitamins. It is the reason behind that thinking. On the other hand, numbers of reasons which say parents are the best instructor for healthy food. Firstly, parents provide healthy food to their children and teach the benefits of that so, they can understand properly. Secondly, schools have lots of academic-work therefore, parents should take responsibility for the children healthy’s. For instance, Indian parents are extremely sensitives to children eating habit. And, students get knowledge from their parent. That creates an impact on the country's lifestyle. To conclude, although schools can teach about healthy food to their student, parents can teach effectively. That generates reasonable effects on their lifestyle. In my opinion, I strongly believe that parents should direct their children to healthy food.