While, some individuals believe that people feel unsafe at their a residence and also when they outside. There are several factors and solutions. I would discuss these both views in upcoming paragraph

Feeling unsafe is common nowadays. No one is safe on the roads as well as their home also. However, some people considered that they feel unsafe in their house as well as outside. While that is happening because of road accidents and war between countries, there are a few solutions as well. On the one hand, two main causes of feeling unsafe in outside and home are road accidents and war. firstly, the road accident rate is increasing all over the earth and people becoming unsafe. In other words, people driving without responsibility and a lot of accidents happening all over the world an because of that, people feeling depressed and tensed and feeling unsafe. Secondly, another main cause is war between countries. Because war between states can damaged the happier life of people and they can feel unsafe as well as unhappier on that situation. For example, there was no one outside of home in Iran at the time of fight against the USA and this is the cause of unsafe in the outside of home. On the other hand, the first solution is the responsibility of government. Furthermore, if a government responsible to blemish the road accident, they will developed the punishment system of drive safely. As a result, people will be drive seriously and ordinary people can lead a happier life as well. Another solution is friendly world leaders. Therefore, if the leaders of countries are friendly, they will be respectful to each other. For that reason, they will talked friendly and there will be no fight and people can lead a happier life. For instance, Norendra modi the president of India and Sheikh Hasina the president of Bangladesh are so much friendly and there were no fight between these two countries. In conclusion, crime and clash producing unsafe earth in this modern era. Although, these problems can be tackled by responsible government and friendly meeting of world leaders. It is because, the government punishment can force people for drive unsafely as well as friendly leaders can demolish clashes between countries.