People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

Living in the central cities which is including advantages and disadvantages as well. In the following paragraphs, there are persuasive reasons to examine the issues in depth. One of the main problems civilians need to face is the environmental issues, such as air pollution, water shortage, and traffic jams. Take my friend Tina, for example, her son got sick due to the emission of PM2. 5. For this reason, her family immigrated to Australia. Furthermore, the price level of the main cities is quite high. Hence, it's hard for young adults to save money in order to have a better quality life. From such examples, it demonstrates that several difficulties people need to face every day if they live in the large cities. Alternatively, the government could encourage people moving to regional places especially for families. Since they could enjoy better living surroundings there, and the houses are more affordable. For instance, my coworker, Alvin, his family migrated to Taoyuan 5 years ago. They couldn't afford buying an apartment in Taipei, Nonetheless, they purchased a house there. Moreover, there are more gardens and playgrounds for their children. In my points of views, the government could provide tax deductions for people who are willing to move. Consequently, it can be said that there are many benefits if our home could be separated from the business areas. To conclude, even though there are a lot of disadvantages for inhabiting in major areas. Nevertheless, we cannot deny it is convenient, especially most of the inhabitants are working in the central places. Therefore, the government plays important roles here for inspiring urban workers the advantages of regional areas.