Some animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in the sea. What are the reason? What solution to solve them?

The process of buying goods over the internet is known as online shopping. The online shopping is not only provides goods or services at home, but also save much time. Therefore, I strongly agree that the benefits of online shopping are more significant than its drawbacks. (47) We had seen in the past that people always moved to markets to buy all the products they needed. In many parts of the world, people even had to travel long distances to purchase the required goods. Thus, purchasing was a big challenge for people in the past. (48) Presently, the trend of online shopping is spreading all over the world as it is providing a number of benefits to people. For example, it allows consumers to browse for products and check their prices. In this way, customers are facilitated to buy what they like after taking prices, sizes and models into consideration. Moreover, buying things on the Internet helps people in saving their valuable time and money. Thus, online purchasing is a wise choice for those who are much busy in their daily work or study as it doesn't require them to go to the stores. (97) The recent development in Information Technology has now enabled the customers to buy any product just with a single click of the mouse. The goods they bought have surely delivered at their homes as soon as possible. Thus, if the popularity of online shopping keeps in motion then it will surely emerge as the most reliable way of purchasing goods in the near future. (63) Thus, I strongly believed that online shopping is one of the great innovations of people doing transaction as it reduces time and provides more options. (24)